Outdoor advertising
Head of sales
Marina Loginova
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 153)
Mobile:
+7 910 388-72-78
Email:
loginova@m-20.ru
Senior manager of ourdoor advertising department
Danilova Svetlana
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 149)
Email:
danilova@m-20.ru
Skype:
danilovasg
Senior manager of ourdoor advertising department
Elena Toropova
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 158)
Email:
toropova@m-20.ru
Skype:
ElenaToropova
Manager of ourdoor advertising department
Kurtyshova Tatiana
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 135)
Email:
tkurtishova@m-20.ru
Exhibitions
Head quarter in Nizhny Novgorod
Head of sales
Marina Loginova
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 153)
Mobile:
+7 910 388-72-78
Email:
loginova@m-20.ru
Account manager
Krainov Rodion
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 148)
Email:
krainov@m-20.ru
Head of representative office in Moscow
Alexander Baryshev
Mobile:
+7 926 832-99-94
Email:
baryshev@m-20.ru
Head of representative office in Crimea
Larina Khodzhametova
Mobile:
+7 978 101-70-80
Email:
hodjametova@m-20.ru
Souvenirs and design
Head of division
Sergey Romanov
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 155)
Mobile:
+7 910 792-74-53
Email:
romanov@m-20.ru
Skype:
RomanovSA
Account manager
Alyaev Anton
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 150)
Mobile:
+7 908 239-43-81
Email:
aalyaev@m-20.ru
 
Account manager
Ezhov Aleksey
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 133)
Mobile:
+7 903 053-68-98
Email:
ezhov@m-20.ru
Account manager
Moskalenko Yana
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 150)
Mobile:
+7 903 605-47-07
Email:
moskalenko@m-20.ru
Head of representative office in Crimea
Larina Khodzhametova
Mobile:
+7 978 101-70-80
Email:
hodjametova@m-20.ru
Marketing service
Head of BTL-projects department
Dmitry Abdul-Dejanov
Phone:
8 (831) 278-02-50 (additional: 120)
Email:
d.deyanov@m-20.ru
Head of representative office in Crimea
Larina Khodzhametova
Mobile:
+7 978 101-70-80
Email:
hodjametova@m-20.ru
For suppliers
and partners
Address of production: Nizhny Novgorod,
U.Fuchika Street 60 (Territory of Factory)
Director of Operations
Shivrin Ilya
Phone:
8 (831) 295-40-60
Email:
ishivrin@m-20.ru
Head of Procurement
Kulikov Artem
Phone:
8 (831) 295-40-60
Email:
kulikov@m-20.ru