Advertising and production company M20EXPO has been working in the advertising market since 1998. Having our own workshop (more than 2000 sq.m.) we specialize in the production of outdoor and indoor advertising, the manufacture of decorative and navigational design and the construction of exhibition stands in Russia and abroad.

EXCLUSIVE
EXHIBIT
BOOTHS

A stand is considered as exclusive if it is made of nonstandard exhibit systems, elements and materials based on individual project as well as contains special, nonreplicating, creative and technological solutions.

Devision of EXPO specializes on design and construction of exhibition booths of any complexity in Russia and abroad.

Portfolio
M20 EXPO offers the following services to make the participation of your company at exhibition convinient and successful:
Computer 3D-design and modeling of exhibition stands.
Construction of exhibition and exposition stands in Russia and abroad.
Outdoor
advertising

M20EXPO offers the full complex of services for outdoor fasade design starting from the design development, projecting and approval and till the fulfilment and installation.

Portfolio

M20EXPO offers the full complex of services for outdoor fasade design starting from the design development, projecting and approval and till the fulfilment and installation.

Portfolio
ANY CONSTRUCTION
  • Volumetric letters Volumetric letters
  • Illuminated boxes Illuminated boxes
  • Roof installations Roof installations
  • Wall panels Wall panels
FULL CYCLE OF WORKS
  • Designing and expertise in the licensed organization
  • Approval of advertising construction at Advertising authorities.
  • Production at own plant of M20
  • Installation by our specialists
  • Warranty and post-warranty service
Interior
decoration

Internal design of any customer's areas with decorations, navigation and advertising and information constructions.

Portfolio

Internal design of any customer's areas with decorations, navigation and advertising and information constructions.

Portfolio
Production

Highly qualified employees of the production department have international certificates. Specialists create exclusive exhibition booths accordance with the regulations of the work: they manufacture the components of the structure (including the argon welding), conduct the necessary preparation for further installation.

The electrical outlet has a stock of the most relevant and demanded lighting elements. The experience and professionalism of the employees of the division allow creating unique lighting systems of any complexity.

Highly qualified employees of the production department have international certificates. Specialists create exclusive exhibition booths accordance with the regulations of the work: they manufacture the components of the structure (including the argon welding), conduct the necessary preparation for further installation.

The electrical outlet has a stock of the most relevant and demanded lighting elements. The experience and professionalism of the employees of the division allow creating unique lighting systems of any complexity.

Рекламно-производственная компания М20EXPO работает на рекламном рынке с 1998г. Имея собственный цех (более 2000 кв.м.) мы специализируемся на производстве наружной и внутренней рекламы, изготовлению декоративно-навигационного оформления и строительстве выставочных стендов в России и за рубежом.

Эксклюзивные
выставочные
стенды

Эксклюзивным считается стенд, изготовленный из нестандартных выставочных систем, элементов и материалов по индивидуальному проекту и содержащий специальные, не подлежащие тиражированию, креативные и технологические решения.

Подразделение EXPO специализируется на дизайне и строительстве выставочных стендов любой сложности в Росии и за рубежом.

Портфолио
Для удобства и успешной работы Вашей компании на выставке M20 EXPO предоставляет следующие услуги:
Компьютерное 3D-проектирование и моделирование выставочных стендов
Строительство выставочных экспозиций и выставочных стендов в России и за ее пределами
Наружная
реклама

Компания М20EXPO предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по наружному оформлению фасада от разработки дизайна, проектирования и согласования до исполнения и монтажа.

Портфолио

Компания М20EXPO предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по наружному оформлению фасада от разработки дизайна, проектирования и согласования до исполнения и монтажа.

Портфолио
Любые конструкции
  • Объемные буквы Объемные буквы
  • Световые короба Световые короба
  • Крышные установки Крышные установки
  • Настенные панно Настенные панно
Полный цикл работ
  • Проектирование и экспертиза в лицензированной организации
  • Согласование в рекламной службе города
  • Изготовление на собственном производстве М-20
  • Монтаж силами наших специалистов
  • Гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание
Внутреннее
оформление

Внутреннее оформление любых площадей заказчика декорациями, навигационными и рекламно-информационными конструкциями.

Портфолио

Внутреннее оформление любых площадей заказчика декорациями, навигационными и рекламно-информационными конструкциями.

Портфолио
Производство

Высококвалифицированные сотрудники производственного отдела имеют международные сертификаты. Специалисты производят эксклюзивные выставочные стенды в строгом соответствии с регламентами работ: изготавливают составные элементы конструкции (в том числе осуществляют аргоновую сварку), проводят необходимую подготовку к дальнейшему монтажу.

Электроучасток располагает складским запасом самых актуальных и востребованных осветительных элементов. Опыт и профессионализм сотрудников подразделения позволяют создавать уникальные осветительные системы любой сложности.

Высококвалифицированные сотрудники производственного отдела имеют международные сертификаты Специалисты производят эксклюзивные выставочные стенды в строгом соответствии с регламентами работ: изготавливают составные элементы конструкции (в том числе осуществляют аргоновую сварку), проводят необходимую подготовку к дальнейшему монтажу.

Электроучасток располагает складским запасом самых актуальных и востребованных осветительных элементов, Опыт и профессионализм сотрудников подразделения позволяют создавать уникальные осветительные системы любой сложности